Staff Directory

MCCD’s staff works to facilitate cooperation and communication among our members, advocate on behalf of the work they do, and manage a small business loan program designed to improve capital access for new and growing neighborhood-based businesses.

3137 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55407
(612) 789-7337 voice
(612) 822-1489 fax

Christin Boecker, Carver County Business Advisor (cboecker@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3278)

Holly Bolstad, Membership Engagement and Outreach Coordinator (hbolstad@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3269)

Laurie Crow, Dakota County Business Advisor (lcrow@mccdmn.org, 952-484-3107)

Kathleen DuChene, Anoka County Business Advisor (kduchene@mccdmn.org, 763-438-7315)

John Endris, Scott County Business Advisor (jendris@mccdmn.org, 612-294-1911)

Greg Gramza, Office Manager (ggramza@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3267)

Lee Hall, Associate Director (lhall@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3263)

Tyler Hilsabeck, Washington County Business Advisor (thilsabeck@mccdmn.org, 612-789-8838)

Kari Johnson, Senior Policy Advisor (kjohnson@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3276)

Kris Maritz, City of Minneapolis Business Advisor (kmaritz@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3262)

Claire Milldrum, Loan Program Associate (cmilldrum@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3261)

Mara O’Neill, Loan Program Manager (moneill@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3264)

Cindy Ohlenkamp, City of Minneapolis Business Advisor (cohlenkamp@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3272)

Jim Roth, President/Chief Executive Officer (jroth@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3265)

Rob Smolund, Business Advisor (rsmolund@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3260)

Rose Teng, Public Policy Director (rteng@mccdmn.org, 612-843-3270)