Staff Directory

MCCD’s staff works to facilitate cooperation and communication among our members, advocate on behalf of the work they do, and manage a small business loan program designed to improve capital access for new and growing neighborhood-based businesses.

3137 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55407
(612) 789-7337 voice
(612) 822-1489 fax

 

Christin Boecker, Scott County Business Advisor (cboecker@mccdmn.org, ext. 277)

Holly Bolstad, Membership Engagement and Outreach Coordinator (hbolstad@mccdmn.org, ext. 819)

Dave Chapman, Director of Lending and Operations (dchapman@mccdmn.org, ext. 816)

Laurie Crow, Dakota County Business Advisor (lcrow@mccdmn.org, 952-484-3107)

Kathleen DuChene, Anoka County Business Advisor (kduchene@mccdmn.org, 763-438-7315)

Greg Gramza, Office Manager (ggramza@mccdmn.org, ext. 815)

Lee Hall, Chief Operating Officer (lhall@mccdmn.org, ext. 817)

Kris Maritz, Business Advisor (kmaritz@mccdmn.org, ext. 818)

Cindy Ohlenkamp, Business Advisor (cohlenkamp@mccdmn.org, ext. 822)

Mara O’Neill, Loan Program Manager (moneill@mccdmn.org, ext. 810)

Jim Roth, President/Chief Executive Officer (jroth@mccdmn.org, ext. 812)

Rob Smolund, Business Advisor (rsmolund@mccdmn.org, ext. 260)

Rose Teng, Public Policy Director (rteng@mccdmn.org, ext. 820)